Der ÖKB Vorstand stellt sich vor

 

   
 

Reizelsdorfer Christian

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

christian.reizelsdorfer@liwest.at

       

 

 

Dr.Schöpf Andreas

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

a.schoepf@tele2.at

 

   
                     
 

 

Reiterer Johann

 

3. Vorsitzender und

Spartenleiter für

Harzer Edelroller

 

j.reiterer@gmx.at

       

 

Pustak Hans Jürgen

 

Kassier

 

oekb_Kassier@gmx.at

 

   
                     
 

Dr.Ales Evelyn

 

Sekretärin

 

evelyn.ales@aon.at

 

        Schrammel Karl

Preisrichterobmann

 

karl.schrammel@wavenet.at

 

 

 

 
                     
 

Sieberer Othmar

 

Tier- und Artenschutz-

beauftragter

der COM Austria

 

siebererothmar@hotmail.com

       

 

Stadler Helene

Ringkatasterführerin

 

helene.stadler@A1.net

 

   
                     
 

Bründl Gerald

 

Spartenleiter für

Farbkanarien

 

gerald.bird@drei.at

       

 

Bernhart Günter

 

Spartenleiter für

Cardueliden, Mischlinge

und Fauna Europa

 

chloris@aon.at

 

   
                     
 

Donnerbauer

Günter

 

Spartenleiter für

Wellensittiche,

Großsittiche u.Papageien

 

guenter.donnerbauer@gmail.com

       

 

Gradwohl Roland

 

Spartenleiter für

Positurkanarien

 

gradwohlroland@gmail.com
 

 

 
 

Polz Helmut

 

Spartenleiter für

Belg.Wasserschläger

 

helmut.polz@liwest.at

       

Wallner Christian

 

Spartenleiter für

Exoten

 

wallner.chr@aon.at

 
 

 

Passler Roland

 

Zeitungsredakteur und

Webmaster

 

oekb@outlook.at

 

 

 

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

 

Zuletzt geändert: 13.08.2016